Evening Routine

So tonight I am going to share my evening routine, of course I don’t do this every night, some days just don’t have enough hours.

Ideally I like to start this two hours before bed, although this usually only happens on days where I’m off work, as I don’t get home from work until 9 pm.

  • Turn off the TV – I live in a studio apartment so it can be hard to separate night from evening.
  • When I have school the next day, I like to prepare my lunch.
  • Make sure all the dishes are done.
  • Brush my hair and braid it
  • Change clothes
  • Remove makeup
  • Brush my teeth
  • Skin care
  • Make some tea
  • Drink a large glass of water
  • Make the to-do list for next day
  • Make sure that my Filo matches my google calendar
  • Read for about 45 min.
  • Wash the teapot
  • Brush my teeth the last time
  • Check email one last time
  • Set the alarm
  • Charge phone
One thought on “Evening Routine

  1. Pingback: Morning Routine | All These Plans

Leave a Reply

