2014 Travel

2014 Travel plans I don’t have anything set in stone for next year, but I have a lot of maybes. Ever since I returned China I’ve been wanting to travel again. I want to see places I’ve never been before next year.

  • Four days in Paris, I want to see Paris, I almost have this one planned out completely, just need to find someone to travel with. As I don’t really know my calendar next year nothing is set in stone but I think it would be best in the first half of April.
  • I’ve been thinking of Interrailing through Europe in the Summer, but it all depends on whether I decide to continue my studies.
  • My family have plans of going to the Virgin Islands in Fall, but wether I am going also depends on my decision about school.
  • If my Summer and Fall plans fall through I was thinking about going to New York for four or five days.
Leave a Reply

