2014 plans

It’s December and there is less than a month until 2014 arises, I don’t really care for resolutions, but it gives me an excuse for planning. I have so many ideas and projects in mind (thank you Pinterest!). I will share a few with you guys. In this post I will just list the general ideas and throughout December I will write more detailed posts on each of them (and if you are lucky, and my exams don’t stress me out, you will get a bonus post on the subject).

  • 52 new things
  • Memory keeping
  • Travel
  • Goals
  • 12 projects
One thought on “2014 plans

  1. Pingback: 2014 Goals and Resolutions | All These Plans

Leave a Reply

