24 things I will do in year 24:

Well it’s only 20 so far, I’m leaving a little room for new ideas (read: I couldn’t come up with more).

  1. Bake a tiered cake for my birthday
  2. Travel to Jordan
  3. Travel to China
  4. Visit 3 museums
  5. Find an internship
  6. Move into a larger apartment
  7. Read 3 novels
  8. Take more photos with my camera not my phone
  9. Walk 500 kms.
  10. Bike 1000 kms.
  11. Keep up with my memorykeeping
  12. Make new friends
  13. Donate money to a charity of my choosing every month
  14. Make a playlist for every month with 20-30 songs
  15. Take a weekend break
  16. Donate blood
  17. Start taking photographs again
  18. Watch 120 movies
  19. Watch 240 episodes
  20. Spend one day watching movies (at least 12 hours)
Leave a Reply

