5 little facts about me

I haven’t made an about me page yet (it’s on my to-do list), so I wanted to share a few facts about myself.

  1. I’m blonde and I always have been, I’ve never coloured my hair, but I’ve considered it numerous times.
  2. Everyone thinks I am extremely organised, but they haven’t seen my apartment. Yes, my notes and bag and everything else is organised, but my apartment is a mess. It is an everlasting project to keep a path free on the floor.
  3. I don’t ever wear geometrical patterns, but a lot of animal print and flowers.
  4. I have an iPhone with a pink cover.
  5. I have a passion for landscape and nature photography. It’s been pushed aside lately, but I hope I can find time for it again soon.

5 little facts about me

Leave a Reply

