Future blog posts

Future blog posts

I promised you a list of possible blogposts so here we go:

  • My plans for this Summer (This is just an idea, I haven’t even written notes for this one yet)
  • 10 favourite tv shows (I have a rough draft ready)
  • What to do in Copenhagen (Another idea)
  • 24 things to do at 24 (already planned for my birthday on June 20th)
  • How I will create my “about me” page (Researching for this one)
  • My thoughts on travelling solo (I have a few notes on this)
  • A typical day in my life (Taken from Story of My Life’s “Blog every day in may challenge“)

I have a lot more ideas, but not all can be explained in just a few words.

 

Leave a Reply

