A short introduction

My name is Heidi, I’m 23 and I live in Copenhagen.

I’m currently a student and if all goes well I’ll be ready for “real” life next summer.

This blog is for a little of everything, but mainly plans/ideas and lists. I’ve had a ton of blogs since I was 15, but none of them really kept my interest for too long. I think it was mostly because I had a few blogs at a time, I’m not gonna make that mistake again, so I will be concentrating on this blog, which also means that I will post everything that is relevant to my life (luckily my life is 40% lists, 30% ideas, 15% daydreaming and 15% fun).

I recently tried finding my first blog ever, and to give you an idea of how many blogs I’ve been through I got this email back from Xanga when I requested my username.

Yes that’s right, 17 different blogs!

Most only contain a couple of posts but still, from the age of 15 to the age of 18 I had 17 different blogs on Xanga alone.

I will post a list of a few blog ideas and hopefully a disclaimer/rules/”letter of intent” sometime this weekend.

All the best,

Heidi

Leave a Reply

